Skip to product information
1 of 7

BIKESHIELD PROTECTION and MINT’N DRY Collab Kit

MINT'N DRY

Pas de critiques

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cleaning and Protection Collaborative Set
BIKESHIELD PROTECTION X MINT’N DRY

Make sure you protect the integrity of your investment in a protective film with this set containing three key products for the maintenance of your Bikeshield Protection product. Developed in collaboration with MINTN DRY, lcompany quebschool specializing in productsmaintenance for veeit, This set contains everything you need to keep your bike and wrap looking like it's just come out of our workshop.

 

Description

MINT'N DRY CLIMB SANS SILICONE
REPELS DUST, WATER AND UV RAYS

The polish for veelo MINTN DRY provides a layer of protection for your bikeit fitted with a Bikeshield Protection film. Its propertiestAnti-static and water-repellent films repel dust and water, and offer UV protection that prevents your film from deteriorating when exposed to the sun. Frequent usequente will facilitate also cleaning your vélo and will help maintain its original condition.
Silicone-free
BiodIt'sgradable
Format: 236ml / 8oz


MINT’N DRY RINSE-FREE CLEANSERCAGE
IN PERFECT CONDITION, EVERYWHERE
MIN cleanserT’N DRY allows regular maintenance without any rinthreeage of your frame protected by a Bikeshield Protection film. He dlifts surface dirt and will help keep your film seams clean. CompositionIt's d’ingrbiosourced ingredients, the MINT cleanserN DRY est biodIt'sgradable and safe for any type of material on your bikelo: carbon fiber, mmetal, alloy, plastic and rubber. Just spray on and'to wipe.
UV protection + Anti-corrosion additive
BiodIt'sgradable
Format: 236ml / 8oz


MINT'N DRY CLEANSING SOAP
A CLEANSING SOAP THAT TACKLES AT MUD AND AT THE DIRTIT'S

Withthreeu for large cleanings to remove mud and dirt collYep, this cleansing soap is idealto the for your mountain bike. Its foaming formula specifically developede prIt'sserve l’intIt'sgrité of your bicycle and its lubricated components. It is safe on thealuminum, carbon, titanium, lsteel, plastic and rubber and compatible with Bikeshield Protection films to preserve their integrity. Easy to rinse off, it leaves no traces of residual soap on your film.
Dye-free, solvent-free and artificial fragrance-free
Aanti-corrosion additive
BiodIt'sgradable
Format: 1L / 33.8oz


BIKESHIELD PROTECTION micro-fiber cloth included in the kit.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Kit collabo BIKESHIELD PROTECTION X MINT’N DRY

MINT'N DRY

Pas de critiques

Prix habituel $49.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $49.99 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ensemble collabo de nettoyage et de protection
BIKESHIELD PROTECTION X MINT’N DRY

Assurez-vous de protéger l’intégrité de votre investissement dans une pellicule de protection avec cet ensemble contenant trois produits clés pour l’entretien de votre produit Bikeshield Protection. Développé en collaboration avec MINTN DRY, lentreprise québécoise spécialisée en produits dentretien pour vélo, cet ensemble contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour maintenir l’état de votre vélo et de votre pellicule, comme si elle venait tout juste de sortir de notre atelier.

 

Description

MINT’N DRY LUSTRANT SANS SILICONE
REPOUSSE LA POUSSIERE, L’EAU ET LES RAYONS UV

Le lustrant pour vélo MINTN DRY procure une couche de protection à votre vélo munis d’une pellicule Bikeshield Protection. Ses propriétés antistatiques et hydrofuges repoussent la poussière et l’eau, et offrent une protection UV qui prévient la détérioration de votre pellicule lorsqu’exposée au soleil. Une utilisation fréquente facilitera également le nettoyage de votre vélo et contribuera à conserver sa condition d’origine.
Sans silicone
Biodégradable
Format: 236ml / 8oz


MINT’N DRY NETTOYANT SANS RINÇAGE
EN PARFAITE CONDITION, PARTOUT
Le nettoyant MINT’N DRY permet de faire un entretien régulier sans aucun rinçage de votre cadre protégé par une pellicule Bikeshield Protection. Il déloge la saleté de surface et contribuera à garder propre vos joints de pellicule. Composé d’ingrédients biosourcés, le nettoyant MINTN DRY est biodégradable et sans danger pour tout type de matériau sur votre vélo: fibre de carbone, métal, alliage, plastique et caoutchouc. Il suffit de vaporiser et d’essuyer.
Protection UV + Additif anticorrosion
Biodégradable
Format: 236ml / 8oz


MINT’N DRY SAVON NETTOYANT
UN SAVON NETTOYANT QUI S’ATTAQUE À LA BOUE ET À LA SALETÉ

Conçu pour les grands nettoyages pour enlever la boue et la saleté collée, ce savon nettoyant est idéal pour votre vélo de montagne. Sa formule moussante spécifiquement développée préserve l’intégrité de votre vélo et de ses composantes lubrifiées. Il est sécuritaire sur laluminium, le carbone, le titanium, lacier, le plastique et le caoutchouc et compatible avec les pellicules Bikeshield Protection pour en préserver leur intégrité. Facile à rincer, il ne laisse aucune trace de savon résiduelle sur votre pellicule.
Sans colorant, sans solvant et sans fragrance artificielle
Additif anticorrosion
Biodégradable
Format: 1L / 33.8oz


Linge micro-fibre BIKESHIELD PROTECTION inclus dans le kit.